Contact

Mailing Address
ASQ Portland Section 0607
P.O. Box 907
Tualatin, OR 97062

Notice: Use of volunteer contact information for solicitations is prohibited. Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those individuals wishing to contact a board member or section leader for more information about this organization, its programs and/or services.

TitleNameEmail
ChairBeth Ricechair@asqpdx.com
Chair-ElectTerri Tuftsregistration@asqpdx.com
SecretaryJean Fryersecretary@asqpdx.com
TreasurerSusan Chow
Audit ChairDuane Purcellmembership@asqpdx.com
Membership ChairDuane Purcellmembership@asqpdx.com
Arrangements ChairDanielle McIntosh
Newsletter EditorMinal Shahnewsletter@asqpdx.com
Certification ChairN/Achair@asqpdx.com
Recertification ChairLigaya (Neng) Zipagangrecertification@asqpdx.com
Education ChairShauna Wilsoneducation@asqpdx.com
Social Responsibility ChairShauna Wilsoneducation@asqpdx.com
VOC/Social NetworkShawn Armstrongvoc@asqpdx.com
Program ChairDoug Nelsonprogram@asqpdx.com
Registration ChairTerri Tuftsregistration@asqpdx.com
Webmaster Doug Nelsonwebmaster@asqpdx.com

Contact Us:

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

captcha